Tooth and Mail (19)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Jennifer at Mrs. Q Book Addict is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

The Name of the Wind by Pathrick Rothfuss
Klonopin Lunch by Jessica Dorfman Jones
The Prisoner of Heaven by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Posted on July 22, 2012, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Klonopin Lunch is a strange cover.. :-) The Name of the Wind looks interesting.
    Enjoy your books.

  2. Great covers on them all. Hope you enjoy

  3. The Zafon book should be good. I’ve read a couple of his and really enjoyed them. Have a great week and happy reading!

  4. A. Cute name for your mailbox. I love it. So clever.
    B. I love how you did the pictures too.
    Happy week :)

  5. What a variety! I hope you love them all!

  6. The Prisoner of Heaven has one gorgeous cover! I have The Name of the Wind on my TBR pile too, I read great things about it. Enjoy your new books!

  7. I got Klonopin Lunch too so I am excited to compare notes with you on it!

  8. Looks like you have some good reading ahead of you! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers