I’m BACK!

Sorry about that impromptu hiatus I took. I’ve been so busy with school and trips that I just haven’t had the time to update my poor blog. Don’t worry though, I’ve read a ton of books while I’ve been gone and I’m refreshed and ready to review them. I know I say this every year, but can ya’ll believe its already summer? It’s unfortunate, but I have summer school this year. On the bright side though, I’m entering my last year of dental school! I’m still trying to process that. It’s hard to believe that I only have one year left. I’m excited yet nervous and scared.

How have ya’ll been? Any summer plans?

Posted on June 11, 2013, in blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Woo hoo! I hope summer school’s not too tough and you get a chance to do some relaxing!

  2. Glad to see you back, and congrats on entering the home stretch!!! Can’t wait to read about what you’ve been reading.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers