Bloggiesta Day 2

So after everyone practically insisted that I get a Twitter account, I finally made one: @toothybooks

Come by and let me know your sn so that I can add you and start stalking following you.

For Day 2, I’m hoping to complete the mini challenges:

And hopefully I’ll get some writing in and make up some posts, but right now I’m feeling kinda lazy.

UPDATE

Saturday

11:20am-12pm

  • Completed Kim and Jackie at the Blog Improvement Project Challenge
  • Completed Sarah at Puss Reboots Challenge

10pm-11pm

Sunday

1pm-4pm

  • Cleaned out google reader again
  • Completed Girls Gone Reading Mini Challenge
Posted on June 12, 2010, in blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I was your first follower on twitter 🙂

  2. Yay! Congrats on the Twitter account and good luck with all of the rest of your goals! There are so many great things to get done, I’m hoping we can get to them all!

  3. WOW your list is stacked with awesome stuff to get done…I wish I had time to join in the fun…ahh well, I hope you get everything done, AWESOME!

  4. Yay for the Twitter account! And I see you already have a button!

    Looks like you have accomplished much already. Good luck!

  5. Congratulations on completing the RSS mini challenge.

Leave a Reply

