Bloggiesta Wrap Up

Major thanks to Natasha at Maw Books Blog for hosting this! It’s the first time I’ve participated in it and I had so much fun doing it, not to mention my blog looks a lot better too.

Challenges Completed:

Tasks completed:

  • Organized and cleaned out google reader
  • New layout
  • Added blogroll
  • Fixed book reviews archive
  • Fixed old reviews and added links to them
  • Created a cheat sheet of links
  • Cleaned up tags and categories
  • Created a review policy
  • Got a twitter account (@toothybooks)

Total time spent: 10 hours

Thank you so much to everyone who stopped by and gave encouragement/ suggestions!

Posted on June 13, 2010, in blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Great work! You’ve given me some good ideas of things I still want to do too. Your blog looks great!

  2. Hey Toothy 🙂 I love how simple and sleek your blog looks. I need to participate in the Bloggiesta next year. It’s the only way I’ll get things done!

    Have a good week.

  3. Your blog looks great! Very clean and crisp – nice layout. Have a great week!

  4. Thanks for joining Bloggiesta ! And it was fun to see a Twitter convert! I hope we’ll see you again in January!

Leave a Reply

