Tooth and Mail (4)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

Here’s what I got this week:

Salvation City by Sigrid Nunez

A Geography of Secrets by Frederick Reuss

Strangers at the Feast by Jennifer Vanderbes

That’s it for me. Let me know what you got!

Posted on August 1, 2010, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Happy reading, DW! Hope you have a great week……

  2. Oh wow all of these books are new to me so I am excited to hear what you think of them!

  3. Enjoy! I’ll watch for reviews 🙂

  4. That’s an intriguing cover on Geography of Secrets. I hope you enjoy your new books. Have a good week and happy reading!

  5. They all look good – it would be hard to decide which one to read first! Happy reading!

  6. Clever blog name.

  7. geography of secrets sounds good. happy reading.

  8. Strangers at the Feast looks good! My mailbox is at The Crowded Leaf.

  9. Thanks for stopping by to link your Mailbox Monday post! Love the cover of that second book.

    Happy Monday!

  10. They all look fascinating. I look forward to your reviews. I’m a day late in making the rounds. Here’s what I received.

Leave a Reply

