Tooth and Mail (6)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Shanyn at Chick Loves Lit is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

I should really stop adding books to my ever growing TBR pile, but I just can’t help myself.

Swapped:

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen
Rumors by Anna Godbersen

Envy by Anna Godbersen
Splendor by Anna Godbersen

That’s it for me. Let me know what you got!

Posted on August 22, 2010, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Wow cool. You got all of them via book swap. Which one did you use? Or, did you swap with a fellow blogger? In any case, awesome haul this week. 🙂

  2. I’ve read a lot of great reviews of that series – it sounds like a fun one! I hope you enjoy your new books!

  3. Oh my those books are beautiful! I can’t wait to see what you think of them!

  4. ohhhhhhh those are PURTY! I can’t wait to see what you think of them 🙂

  5. Great mailbox! My IMM Birthday Edition is here.

    xx,
    E.J
    From the Shadows

  6. I love the covers for these books. They look amazing! I think i’ll have to purchase them at some point. Enjoy!

  7. Sigh, those covers are sooooo gorgeous.

    Enjoy your reading!

  8. What gorgeous covers!

    Enjoy your week reading 🙂

  9. I want to read this series too..I have to admit that I’m totally drawn by those gorgeous dresses!

  10. Great covers! Hope you like them all. It’s great you got all 4! My Mailbox is at The Crowded Leaf.

  11. Every time I see these books I have to stop and stare at the covers. They are gorgeous!

  12. When I see those book I want the gowns!

  13. Nice set of books. Love the gowns… ahh… if only I could slip into them and dance the night away 🙂

  14. Stop at my blog to see what I received…I will have a teaser for it tomorrow:

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com/

  15. Gowns are beautiful.

    Stop by my blog for a Tuesday Teaser and a review of I’d Know you Anywhere by Laura Lippman.

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

