TGIF

Sorry for the lack of posts recently!

I’ve been a little preoccupied with dental school. Thankfully it’s labor day weekend, so hopefully I’ll be able to write up some reviews and catch up in all of my classes. Or at least that’s the plan, although easier said than done.

How has everyone been? Any plans for the weekend? I really need to get to my google reader and see what everyone is up to.

Hope ya’ll have a great and relaxing weekend!

Posted on September 3, 2010, in blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I can just imagine that you’re overwhelmed! Take care of yourself and blog when you can – just don’t stress over it.

  2. Hello.

    Just hopping by.

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

    Take care and have some blogging furn when you can.

  3. I think it makes total sense to be focusing on your school work first! Hopefully you can enjoy the long weekend too 🙂

  4. Hi DW! Hope you were able to relax a little over the long weekend. I just got back from camping with family and friends. It was wonderful! Of course, now I am WAY behind on my blogging…..

  5. Sounds like you’ve been busy!
    I spent the weekend going to a Star Wars event, where I had my picture taken with Darth Vader & co!

Leave a Reply

