Tooth and Mail (7)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Kathy at BermudaOnion is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

The Heyday of the Insensitive Bastards by Robert Boswell
Just Listen by Sarah Dessen
The Report by Jessica Francis Kane

That’s it for me. Let me know what you got!

Posted on September 5, 2010, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Chas @ LLL reviews

    I really should read Sarah Dressen. Her books are popular in the blogworld!!

    Happy Reading!
    Here’s My IMM:
    http://bit.ly/9hmI1q

  2. I still have not read Sarah Dessen but hear so many great things about her. Enjoy!

  3. You got quite the variety of books! The Heyday of the Insensitive Bastards looks appealing to me because I’m just learning to appreciate short stories. Enjoy!

  4. Now that’s an interesting mix of books. I don’t have a lot of luck with short story collections. I hope you enjoy Boswell’s book.

  5. I like your twisted title. Very clever.

  6. Just Listen is pretty amazing. It was the first Sarah Dessen book I read 🙂

  7. I’ll need to take a look at Heyday. Happy reading!

  8. I haven’t read any of Sarah Dessen’s books…I think I should change this soon. Great books! Enjoy.

  9. The Report looks interesting. That one is new to me. Enjoy!

  10. I haven’t read a Dessen book either! What is wrong with me? lol

  11. I’ve heard many readers say Just Listen was their favorite Sarah Dessen. I need to read it too. Happy reading!

  12. ohhhhh the Heyday cover stands out big TIME. Will take a peak at the synopsis on Goodreads.

    Enjoy the reads 🙂

  13. The Report looks really interesting. Happy reading!
    Here’s my Mailbox Monday post:
    http://parchmentgirl.com/2010/09/06/mailbox-monday-episode-one/

  14. You have 3 great books there! Hopefully you get to read them sometime this semester 😦

  15. Enjoy your new books! 🙂

  16. I’ve heard lots of good things about Sarah Dessen – enjoy your books!

  17. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Sorry I’m only getting around to yours now. Things have been crazy.

    The Report caught my eye, though they all sound good. Happy reading!

  18. I love that title – The Heyday of the Insensitive Bastards. I’m going to go find out more!

Leave a Reply

