NFL Week 4

Wow, can you believe it’s October already?

We’re heading into the 4th week of football season and this week the Texans are taking on the Oakland Raiders.

Sorry Julie! I know your husband loves the Raiders, but we need this win more than you. After the lost last weekend, I need a victory to take the bitter taste out of my mouth.

I hate to say it, but when I looked at the schedule before the season started, I thought going against the Raiders would be an easy win for us. But with the way the Texans have been playing, I’m not so sure that would be the case. For some reason, the Texans have a tendency to make games interesting. Instead of a blow out victory, I’m predicting a close nail biter that will have me pulling out my hair with stress.

Kick off between the Texans and Raiders is at 3:05 CT on CBS.

We’re almost a quarter way though the season and it’s been quite a wild ride.

Who would of thought after three weeks Kansas City Chiefs would be undefeated?

And how about the Pittsburgh Steelers being undefeated without Ben Roethlisberger?

Posted on October 3, 2010, in football, other. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh, it’s on now! And I’m sorry, but the Raiders need this win more than the Texans. Their loss last week was horrible. I will be tuning in to see which team redeems themself this week! LOL

Leave a Reply

