NFL Week 7

After another heart attack inducing Texans’ game against the Kansas City Chiefs last week, they have a bye week this week. The bye week came at a good time because they really need to work on their defense, especially after losing DeMeco Ryans for the season (*tear).

I need a week away from the Texans anyways, if only to get my voice back. Plus I need to catch up on my google reader which has turned into a real monster. I’ve been eyeing it the past few days, but I just haven’t worked up the courage to battle it out just yet. I’ll probably check into a few games because I need my daily dose of football, but for the most part I’m going to try to get my google reader back down to a manageable number. So don’t be too surprise if you see me commenting on your posts from a month ago. 🙂

Posted on October 24, 2010, in football, other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

