I’m Back!

Princeville in Kauai, Hawaii

This is going to be a short post since I’m still jet lagged from the trip despite taking the longest nap in the world yesterday. Hawaii was so much fun! I’m ready to pack my bags, move there, and live there permanently. If you’ve never been to Hawaii I would highly highly recommend it! It was probably the best trip I’ve been on . I had a blast over there and I wasn’t ready to go home. We were this close to changing our flight and extending our stay, but we didn’t have a hotel room to stay in so we couldn’t do that. I’ll post more pictures and recap my adventures in Hawaii soon enough. Hopefully everyone is starting to receive their postcards! If you still want one, go ahead and fill out the form. I sort of went postcard crazy over there and bought a ton of postcards so I still have a few left.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in other. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I got my postcard yesterday – thank you! I’m glad you had such a fun trip and I can’t wait to see more photos!

  2. What a beautiful photo…..your postcard was great also.

    THANKS for taking the time to send it.

    Elizabeth

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

  3. Oh my gosh, what fun! Hawaii is definitely on my bucket list.

  4. I am with you – I think I could easily live in Hawaii too! Glad you had such an awesome trip!

  5. I’m so glad you had such a wonderful time on your trip. I hope to visit Hawaii someday.

Leave a Reply

