Tooth and Mail (14)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Leah at Amused by Books is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

The Handbook for Lightning Strike Survivors by Michele Young Stone
Domestiv Violets by Matthew Norman
Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English by Natasha Solomons

Posted on September 11, 2011, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I’ve read Domestic Violets and Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English and they were both fantastic! Happy reading!

  2. I LOOOOVED Domestic Violets! I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

  3. Oh my goodness I have been wanting to read Domestic Violets and Mr. Rosenblum so bad! I hope you love them!

  4. I love how you displayed your goodies in this form. Very chic and bookmarks – you design wunderbar!

    PS I heard Domestic Violets is really really GOOD!

  5. I loved Domestic Violets- it is such a fun read!

  6. I like the bookmarks! I have heard Domestic Violets is very good. I hope you enjoy it as well.

  7. Domestic Violets looks good. I’m curious about it. Enjoy your new books!

  8. I’ve read great reviews about those books. I hope you enjoy them.

  9. I read Domestic Violets last week and thought it was pretty good. I hope you enjoy all three!

  10. I’ve been curious about Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English so I can’t wait to hear what you think of it. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

