Tooth and Mail (15)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Leah at Amused by Books is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

The Hand That First Held Mine by Maggie O’Farrell
Sunrise of Avalon by Anna Elliott
Small Wars by Sadie Jones

Posted on September 18, 2011, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I can’t wait for your review of Small Wars! I hope you loved it as much as I did!

  2. Those books and cover images look awesome; enjoy.

  3. I have two of these on my TBR pile – enjoy!

  4. I absolutely loved Small Wars! I can’t wait to hear what you think about it.

  5. Wonderful mailbox.I see interesting books.

    Here is my Monday: Mailbox/What Are You Reading?/Musings post!

  6. These all sound good. Small Wars really catches my eye.

  7. I absolutely loved The Hand that First Held Mine and I hope you will, too! I have the first book of the Twilight of Avalon series, and I still haven’t read it. Enjoy your new books! 😀

  8. I haven’t read any of the books you got, but I have been meaning to read something from O’Farrell.

  9. Ooh, love the “bookmark” pics you used for your three books. The Hand that First Held Mine is on my wish list. Hope you enjoy them all!

  10. ahhh again the layout via the bookmarks… keeps me coming back all the time 🙂 Great reads – enjoy 🙂

  11. I hope you enjoy all three!

Leave a Reply

