Tooth and Mail (16)

Tooth and Mail is just like In My Mailbox hosted by Kristi and Mailbox Monday hosted by Marcia with a little twist to the name to match my blog. Mailbox Monday is currently on tour and Leah at Amused by Books is hosting it this month. It’s basically a meme that allows bloggers to share with one another the books we’ve acquired during the week.

Amberville by Tim Davys
The Enthusiast by Charlie Haas

Posted on September 25, 2011, in meme, tooth and mail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Both books sound interesting. Hope you enjoy them!

    Diana @ Book of Secrets

  2. I’m not familiar with either of those books, but they both look good to me. I hope you love them!

  3. Both are new to me – hope you enjoy your reading!

  4. These titles are both new to me. I hope they are both good reads.

  5. I haven’t heard of either of these, so I’m looking forward to your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

