A Not So Wordless Wednesday

A few weeks ago, I was just thinking about how good I was with balancing my blog and dental school and then October arrived along with midterms and my blog of course had to take the back burner. Sorry for the lack of updates lately, but I’ve just been so busy trying to study for midterms, keeping up with the lab work, and attempting to stay sane by watching football. Things start to calm down a bit after this week. Of course when I say calm down, I mean to say that instead of having three exams on back to back days, we’ll only have one exam, a practical, and four quizzes. I know it sounds crazy, but by dental standards, that’s a pretty relax week. Anyways, I hope everyone is doing well and hopefully I’ll be a bit more active in the blogging world in the next few weeks. By the way, how great has the weather been lately? I’m loving fall right now!

Posted on October 12, 2011, in wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hopefully looking at the gorgeous photo can help you relax. Dental school sounds intense and we all understand that it has to come first.

  2. That is such a peaceful photo – Love it!

  3. Good luck with everything! I know you can manage.

  4. What a gorgeous landscape!
    Im glad to know you’re doing good even though school is keeping you busy! Keep up your great work, and we’ll still be there when you have time to visit us 🙂

  5. The weather has been fantastic.
    I LOVE it.
    And I love this picture.
    Happy fall!
    Happy finding your balance too 🙂

    PS Thanks for the name suggestion too 🙂 Maya is a lovely name.

  6. love that photo! the weather in nj hasn’t been too autumnal but i’m hoping that it will cool off by the time we get back home. i love sweater and hot cocoa weather! hope midterms went well for you!

Leave a Reply

