One More Semester Down

my first and extremely expensive gold crown

Sorry about the lack of updates recently, but I’ve just been too busy preparing for my finals and closing out the semester that I really didn’t have any time to read or update this blog. I’ve finally completed another semester of dental school and if all the rumors are correct, this was suppose to be the hardest semester. So I’m hoping the coursework load will be going downhill from here, but who knows if it is or not. I’m just excited that I get two weeks off from school and I get to spend it with my friends and family. Most of my family already live in town so we’re just heading up north a bit to visit with them on Christmas day. Other than that, I’ll be catching up on some reading as well as some much needed sleep!

What about ya’ll? Do you have any plans for the holidays?

Posted on December 19, 2011, in football, other. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Woo hoo! It must be wonderful to have that behind you.

  2. Congrats on being done with another semester! That must feel great!

Leave a Reply

