Another Year Down

I’m sure you’ve all noticed my lack of posts lately, but I was so busy with finals that I just couldn’t find the time or the effort to visit blogs or make any posts. Thankfully, another year of dental school is finally over and I’m almost half way done with dental school.

I’m definitely looking forward to the next two weeks where I’m going to try to relax as much as possible before summer school picks up again. It just never ends! I also have national boards to prepare for in July so I guess this will be a little warning that my poor blog will probably be much neglected this summer as I’m busy cramming everything I learned in the past two years into my brain and hoping that I remember it all when I take the eight hour national board exam.

In the meantime, I hope you’re all doing well! Do ya’ll have any plans for the summer?

 

 

Posted on May 10, 2012, in blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Woo hoo!! Congratulations on getting another year behind you! I have no big plans for the summer since my husband and son are getting ready to start a business.

  2. Congratulations! I am so proud of you!

    (I don’t get summer vacation so my plan is to avoid the heat LOL)

  3. Congrats on finishing another year! I hope you are able to relax before school begins again. Not much planned for this summer except a camping trip in July. 🙂

  4. talesofwhimsy

    Congrats darling 🙂

  5. Congrats on another year down! Woohoo!

  6. Congratulations — I’m sure you’re relieved to have another year done! Enjoy your break — you’ve earned it.

    I’m coming into my busiest time of year at work, so I’m looking forward to taking a few breaks in between massive projects. I’ll be in California in two weeks, then hitting the beach for a few days in June. And then I’ll be chained to my desk for most of July . . . but that’s all right! Hopefully I’ll have fond memories to look back on!

  7. boardinginmyforties

    Congratulations on completing your year. I hope you will have lots of time to read now.

Leave a Reply

