A Temporary Hiatus

Hello my dear friends.

You may have noticed my lack of posts recently, but school just got too busy for me and my computer and internet has been less that cooperative lately. My internet has crashed more times than I care to mention and when I finally got my internet back, my computer decides to stop working. I’m also currently preparing for my national board exam which is a 400 question 8 hour exam that I’m really not looking forward to at all. So I’m taking a little break from the blog. I’ll probably check in randomly from time to time, but for the next couple of weeks I’ll probably be a little absent from the blogging world.

Until then, happy reading! Can’t wait to catch up with all of y’all and see what good books are out there.

 

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. School and your board exam are much more important. Take a deep breath, work hard, and I’m sure you’ll be fine. We’ll be here when you get back.

  2. talesofwhimsy

    Good luck with your exam! *fingers crossed for you*

  3. Good luck on your exam! Take care of you and don’t forget to breath once in a while. 😉

  4. boardinginmyforties

    Good luck on your exam and hope to see you back soon.

Leave a Reply

