The Light at the End of the Tunnel

Hello Friends!

Once again I’m so sorry for the lack of posts recently. On the bright side I’m officially done with another semester of school! Which means I only have one and a half years left of school. And then I’ll be done forever. This both excites me and makes me extremely nervous! Part of me can’t wait to be done and just grab that diploma and run. And the other part is afraid to enter the “real world” where I have to get a job and actually work and pay bills! Yikes!

I’m looking forward to some good R&R time during this break as well as visiting everyone’s blogs! I know I haven’t been on top of it this past semester, but I’m going to try to be better and get on top of it. I’ve read so many books in the past few months and I have so many more books that really need to be review so hopefully I’ll have that done soon enough.

In the meantime, I hope everyone is doing well! Any plans for the holidays? Let me hear them!

Posted on December 17, 2012, in dental school, other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve missed you! I’m visiting family for the holiday. It’s so hard to find time to miss the blogs I love when I’m away from home. Have an awesome Christmas and New Year.

Leave a Reply

